It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, sorry about that. I start school two weeks ago and it’s already kicking my butt. This isn’t going to be a long post just a recap of how things have been going since I last talked to you (which I don’t remember when that was haha).

I’m taking three classes this semester and have two clinical rotations. Needless to say I’m overwhelmed already and it’s only going to get worse. I think I’m most stressed because of work. I’ve finally accepted that I really don’t like my job and that eats at me every time I go in for my shift. Most of the girls in my class don’t have to worry about working so much during the semester but I do. I have bills, rent, and a wedding to save for. I’m wearing myself thin already but I have to do what I have to do.

Tyler keeps telling me I’m in the home stretch and I know he’s right. I just want things to get easier. I barely get to see him and it’s starting to get to me. I’m an emotional mess.

Well back to reading about neuro disorders. Sorry for such a short and boring post but I need to get this reading done. I promise to try and post more often.

