Holy cow guys…

Let me tell you just how much I hate packing! We’ve moved so many times over the past 5 years that you’d think I’d have it down. Nope! We started last night which already stressed me out because we have to be out by December 1st. Then add in Tyler not really helping all that much (I get that the situation and circumstances suck but come on!) It’s just already draining me and I’m over it. We also need to get a storage unit ASAP so we can start getting boxes out of here before it starts snowing. I know it’s only November but crazier things have happened here.

Another holy cow moment was I registered for my last semester of school this week. It’s crazy to think that in a few short months (181 days I think…) I’ll be graduating and sitting for the nclex. That thought makes me want to puke but it’s reality now.

Just wanted to give you a quick update on my current stress level. I just have to keep telling myself that it’s for the wedding and our future and we can do it.

Until next time…

